Skip to main content

Who We Are

Meet our Board & Staff

Staff and Board Members Include:

  • Executive Director

    Kamille Smith

  • Volunteer Coordinator

    Crystal Ramsey

  • Chairman

    Holly Luna
    School Counselor
    Hickory Creek Elementary, Warren County, TN

  • Co-Chairman

    Norma Knox
    Cannon County Trustee

  • Treasurer

    Sue Patrick
    Certified Public Accountant

  • Donna Nichols

    Retired Department of Child Services and Cannon Courier Volunteer

  • Bill McCrary

    Adient- Supplies Development Materials Manager

  • Mitzi T. Brandon

    Curriculum Specialist at Middle Tennessee State University

  • Tony Burnett

    Middle TN LEL
    State ARIDE Coordinator
    DRE Instructor
    Tennessee Highway Safety Office

  • Brent Brandon

    Commissioner for the Fourth District of Cannon County
    Chairman of the Cannon County Ambulance Authority